Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    OddThemes
    Participant

Hello,

I used scoop food template downloaded from your site and i have some problems with it. I mean i don’t exactly know where i must edit the HTML codes for:

1. My slide show doesn’t appear
    2. My titles of post don’t appear
    3. I don’t have a preview of the posts those appear on the page fully
    4. i don’t know how i can make the connection between the labels and the menu of the page
    5. i can make a connection with the facebook button and my blog facebook page
    6. i can;t get of the picture with that chef and edit that post.

I am a novice of the blogger and i really need your help.
    My page is http://chicfood.blogspot.ro/ .

Thank you in advance

Gooyaabi
    Keymaster

Restore your blogger template and wdgets to default. And reinstall this template again

OddThemes
    Participant

I think i am not doing right because nothing’s change. Can you please be more specific? Thank you

Templatesyard
    Participant

Dear Gooyaabi,

I have installed Scoop Food theme on my blog, but the slider doesn’t work.
    Could you tell me, what should I do, to activate it? Everything work very good, without the slider :(
    http://calzonella.blogspot.com – my blog

I will appreciate your help.
    Regards,

Natalia from Poland :)

Templatesyard
    Participant

1, Go to blogger dashboard >> Posts >> Now select posts which is you want show on slideshow.
    2, Now click label icon (This is located on top of post list and near to Publish)
    3, Click New label from the list.
    4, Place the word zblog in the additional dialog box. and click OK.
    5, Now the slide will appear.

Templatesyard
    Participant

Thank you so much! Now it works! Yeahhh! :)

my add
    Keymaster

I have downloaded the free version of this template and I have this persistent issue: